<< | < | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | > | >>
Page 6 of 19

Mary

Thursday July 28, 2016

Absolutely loved this outfit! It was perfect for my daughter's first birthday. Beautiful quality!!!

Paola

Friday July 22, 2016

Really great outfit for my daughter's 1st birthday. Great quality and fit. She looked so cute and received a lot of compliments. Thank you!

Carrie

Monday July 18, 2016

This ladybug outfit was absolutely perfect and looked so cute on my special birthday girl! It is very well made, and beautiful! The headband to match made the outfit that much cuter! Thanks so much!

Jenell

Thursday July 14, 2016

My outfit is perfect and the headband is so cute!

Irene

Tuesday July 12, 2016

The tutu outfit was perfect for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The size 4 shirt was a great fit and quality material. The tutu was gorgeous.

Becky

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Love the outfits for my twins! They fit perfect and are so adorable!

Melanie

Wednesday June 29, 2016

My outfit was absolutely perfect for our daughers first birthday! Wonderful quality and amazing work. The headband matched my daughters tutu and personalized onesie perfect!

Kasey

Wednesday June 29, 2016

I love the ladybug outfit!! The sizes were on point and everything came out great. Thank you!!

Tiffany

Tuesday June 28, 2016

I absolutely love love love my baby's tutu and shirt it was more than I expected. The head band was the icing on the cake for my baby's tutu outfit.

Michelle

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Super cute outfit!! Just as pictured! Thrilled with how quickly it came! :)

Jennifer

Saturday June 18, 2016

Beautiful outfit! Nicely made-can't wait for my daughter to wear it on her birthday!

Suzanne

Thursday June 9, 2016

I loved the tutu and onesie - its true to size.

James

Sunday May 22, 2016

Most amazing 1st birthday tutu!!!

Vanessa

Saturday May 21, 2016

Just absolutely loved it! Our daughter took her 1 year pictures wearing the entire set (onesie/tutu/bloomers/headband). She also wore this outfit for her butterfly themed party. She received a lot of compliments. :)

Lorena

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Amazing Great & Fast SERVICE. Great product quality. Beautiful!!!! Thank you so much. Loved It!

Kathryn

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Very cute in person! Exactly as pictured, high quality materials and onesie.

Stephanie

Saturday May 14, 2016

Love my twin outfits! Shipped faster than expected!

Amanda

Sunday May 8, 2016

Exactly what I wanted! Fit the theme of my daughter's party & she looked so adorable. I received well within the promised time. It was very well made. I was very pleased & would purchase from this shop again!

Alison

Thursday May 5, 2016

My outfit was adorable, well made, and fit my daughter's 1st birthday party theme perfectly! The seller shipped the item within the time period stated on their page and even included a personalized note wishing my daughter a Happy Birthday

Martha

Saturday April 30, 2016

I absolutely love my outfit!!!!! It's perfect and it fits my daughter just right.

Matt

Monday April 25, 2016

My daughter's first birthday party was themed as 'Super Girl'. We just had the party on Saturday and everyone LOVED her outfit! It is so well made and the tutu is VERY durable and gorgeous. Highly recommend this outfit!

Joseph

Sunday April 24, 2016

I loved my roller skate outfit!!!! The outfit was perfect.....

Kristina

Wednesday April 20, 2016

This outfit and bloomers is so adorable. I can't wait for her birthday. The owner was super nice and kept me well informed. I can't wait to buy more!!!!

Melissa

Saturday April 16, 2016

LOVE LOVE these outfits for my twins first birthday! They are perfect!!! ❤️