I love hearing feedback about my products.  Feel free to share with others about your experience shopping with Tickle My Tutu.  I also LOVE getting "happy customer" pictures of your little cuties in my products.  Feel free to send pictures to ticklemytutu@gmail.com.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 1 of 25

Deana

Sunday March 22, 2020

Texas

During Corona Virus~this girl was still getting a Skating party.. 10 or less guests~ Family was very happy to have a fun day out! Her Skating Skirt and Shirt was a hit! Thank you for the great craftsmanship!

Lindsey

Monday March 16, 2020

West Virginia

Absolutely adorable, arrived quickly, and packaging was so cute!

Vickie

Thursday February 13, 2020

Virginia

Awesome!!! My granddaughter loved this PJs. I can't wait to order again.

Patty

Monday February 10, 2020

Iowa

very happy with order thank you patty

Kimone

Monday December 30, 2019

Florida

Communication between seller and I was excellent. Item shipped on time even during the holiday season. Outfit along with headband was just what we wanted for our toddlers carnival themed. We loved it and so did our guests, thanks you.

Brittany

Wednesday December 25, 2019

Arkansas

We love this barrette! We plan to buy more!

Rose

Friday December 20, 2019

New Jersey

Five years of purchasing outfits for our princess and always extremely happy Nice and helpful great quality Thank you for beautiful outfit and hair clips too

Kathryn

Monday December 9, 2019

Virginia

Absolutely adorable pajamas!! Delivered ahead of estimated time. Great quality. Highly recommend ♥️

Jennifer

Saturday November 23, 2019

Michigan

The pjs are great! Super cute!

Somalia

Monday November 18, 2019

Louisiana

IT FITS PERFECT AND IT CAME ON TIME!!!!! When I inboxed I got a response right back!! Thank you so much!!

Michelle

Sunday November 17, 2019

Indiana

My little girl looked adorable for her party and had so many compliments! Thank you so much!!

Tywanna

Monday November 11, 2019

Mississippi

My daughter loved her birthday outfit! It was a hit a her party!

Clenetta

Sunday November 10, 2019

Tennessee

These pajamas are so cute. I ordered them for my daughter’s Christmas pics. So pleased with this pajamas!!!

Nicole

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Texas

You WILL NOT be disappointed!! This little train outfit is so darling and so well made. I made a mistake when ordering, sent a message, received a prompt response, and everything was perfect on arrival!

Karina

Tuesday November 5, 2019

New York

Love! Love this Winter ONEderland tutu outfit!!! Super cute!!!

Megan

Monday November 4, 2019

California

Super cute high quality costumes! I ordered the PB & J sets for Halloween for my twins. The stitching on the shirts is very high quality and beautiful. The skirts are sturdy and big! My twin in purple said she was a “jelly princess” for Halloween :)

Emily

Monday November 4, 2019

Georgia

I couldn't recommend enough! this is the perfect outfit for my girl's first birthday. My messages were responded to very fast and my shipment got here in a timely manner. Thanks so much, i can't wait to for her to wear the outfit to her party, it's going to melt this mama's heart! 💕

Kala

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Illinois

These PB and J outfits were absolutely perfect for my twin girls for their Halloween party at daycare!! We got a ton of compliments! The fit was perfect! We added leggings underneath to keep them warm!

Lindsey

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Alabama

My girls first birthday wouldn’t have complete without this tutu outfit. It was exactly what I asked for and the colors were perfect! I recommend Tickle My Tutu to anyone looking to make their party outfit extra special!

Valerie

Monday October 7, 2019

Texas

Quick shipping and gorgeous items. Very happy with Laila’s 1st Birthday outfit

Ashley

Thursday October 3, 2019

Arkansas

The best Pj I have ever ordered. Will definitely recommend and buy from again.

Yesenia

Wednesday October 2, 2019

California

LOVE it! Always does a great job!

Tania

Monday September 30, 2019

Massachusetts

Im in love this outfit I also added the bow and the leg warmers to the cart and also the long sleeve onesie..I can't wait to see my lil girl wear it on her birthday.. everything was perfectly made down to every stitch..i am so happy I made this purchase.. thank you so much!!!

Maggie

Friday September 27, 2019

Texas

Suuuper fast and perfectly made. And I am picky about embroidery.