<< | < | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | > | >>
Page 5 of 20

Elizabeth

Friday December 2, 2016

I absolutely loved my Twinkle Twinkle Little Star outfit. I couldn't be more happy. Thank you so much!

Ramona

Tuesday November 29, 2016

This tutu is such quality! I will definitely order my future birthday outfits from Tickle My Tutu! The matching headband was beautifully made and matched tutu...love it💕

Deme

Saturday November 26, 2016

I was so impressed with my first purchase a year ago that I could not pass up the opportunity to order a custom birthday tutu for my 5 year old goddaughter. I emailed Mischel a picture of what I wanted and I love, love, LOVE the tutu. Mischel is very professional and her work is absolutely beautiful! My order arrived ahead of my requested due date and it was packaged really cute! I would give Tickle my Tutu 10 stars if I could.

Heather

Friday November 25, 2016

Omg i love it !!! The quality is great and looks just as pictured ! My daughter looked so adorable in her my first thanksgiving outfit! The headband matched the outfit perfectly and well made !

Victoria

Wednesday November 23, 2016

Loved it!! 2T was a bit big for this little girl, but it was a huge hit regardless. Easy to work with, not the longest response times, and willing to do some custom work. I recommend this seller!

Rita

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Absolutely adorable!! Fits perfectly with room to grow as well. Nice full tutu! Can't wait for my daughters birthday for everyone to see her it!! The bow matches perfectly to the tutu outfit that we purchased. Love the adorable penguin on the bow as well!!

Brandy

Monday November 21, 2016

My PB and J outfits were a big hit on Halloween! ! My boy/girl twins got so many compliments.

Meredith

Monday November 21, 2016

This is the third year TickleMyTutu has made my daughter's birthday outfit. As always, these are beautifully made and adorable to wear!

Monica

Thursday November 17, 2016

Adorable outfit and fits perfectly.

Renee

Monday November 14, 2016

Renee Vinal Renee Vinal on Nov 14, 2016 5 out of 5 stars This is my second purchase of a custom birthday tutu set and this one came out exactly how I was hoping (just like last year)! Also, thank you for being patient with all of my messages while deciding on the final outfit! So excited for my little girl to wear her Skye outfit for her party 😊👍🏼, she loves it!

Courtney

Friday November 11, 2016

Loved my daughters birthday outfit! It turned out exactly as it looked online and fit her perfectly. I'll definitely be a returning customer!

Krystal

Tuesday November 8, 2016

I loved everything about this ladybug costume. It was made with such care and fit my daughter perfectly!

Veronika

Monday November 7, 2016

Love the Little Pumpkin outfit! Thank you!

Crystal

Sunday October 30, 2016

Love the outfit!! Thank you! So much!

Christie

Thursday October 20, 2016

I couldn't be any happier with how my shirts & tutu came out. She was super easy to work with, quick to response. My order came very quickly. I just can't say enough good things. I'm a very happy customer!

Ashley

Wednesday October 19, 2016

The outfit and leg warmers were very neatly made and beautiful. I can't wait to put it on my daughter!

Samantha

Saturday October 15, 2016

Absolutely love our Ninja turtle tutu outfit!

Cindy

Wednesday October 12, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Made to perfection! Can't wait for her party!! Thank you!

Anne

Tuesday October 11, 2016

My pumpkin outfit is so cute. Can't wait for our daughter to wear at her party.

Tamesha

Tuesday October 4, 2016

OMG OMG OMG! This outfit is absolutely stunning!!! All tutus are not created equal! I've seen some that look thin and just not well put together. This one - it's like tutu goes couture! Thank you so much. I'm beyond pleased with this outfit and can't wait for my little one to wear it on her big day! It was worth every penny!!! Thanks again, and you are now one of my fav shops!

Holly

Monday October 3, 2016

Love this ghost tutu! Great quality, speedy delivery, fits to size! I have nothing but great things to say! I will definitely order from you again!

Nina

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Such a sweet and cute outfit. Cute hair bow to match.

Evelyn

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Beautifully made, I loved it!

Christina

Friday September 23, 2016

This shop was so amazing to work with, the products are phenomenal and so was the service!