<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 3 of 22

Aaliyah

Friday December 15, 2017

Love the tutu! Good quality. Colors as described and shown. This is my 2nd purchase in the past 5 years with TickleMyTutu and I have always been satisfied and happy with the products. Thank you!

Jennifer

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Can’t wait for my little girl to wear her Winter ONEderland outfit for her first birthday! Very pretty!

Maria

Monday December 11, 2017

My gingerbread outfit was adorable and beautiful i got many compliments

Heather

Sunday December 10, 2017

This tutu was PERFECT for my daughters Christmas Recital! We will continue to come back not just for the products but the customer service is outstanding!

Natalie

Friday November 24, 2017

Super Cute! Loved the halloween outfit.

Alisha

Thursday November 23, 2017

I absolutely loved my daughter's shirt to wear for her first birthday on Thanksgiving day!

Brenda

Wednesday November 22, 2017

We love it and when she takes her pics in it I will send copy. Thanks again Gammie Brenda Lavergne

Victoria

Tuesday November 21, 2017

This is not my first birthday outfit from this seller. I keep coming back for a reason :) She is awesome and fast, if you plan ahead of time! I will be back next year again, for sure! Thank you as always for this custom order! It was a huge hit and you knocked it out of the park!

Alicia

Monday November 20, 2017

My outfit was perfect for my daughters 1st birthday photos!!!

Tara

Monday November 20, 2017

My pumpkin outfit was adorbs!

Shelly

Tuesday November 14, 2017

I ordered an outfit for my daughters 1st birthday... it was a huge hit!! It fit perfectly!! They communicated and helped me with the correct size, arrived in time and great quality! Highly recommend and will be back for sure!

Jacy

Friday November 10, 2017

Love how the onesie and tutu turned out! Ticklemytutu was so easy to work with and responded quickly to messages. We received our outfit very quickly! So happy with the onesie and tutu!!

Alisha

Tuesday November 7, 2017

I ordered this pumpkin outfit for my daughter's first birthday and it is absolutely beautiful! It fit perfectly!

Kenetra

Friday November 3, 2017

Just received my daughters tutu today soooo cute and exactly as pictured....answered all my questions, fast shipping can’t wait until she wears it for her 1st Birthday 💗

Deven

Thursday October 26, 2017

My teepee outfit is absolutely perfect!!! I'll be back!!

Michelle

Thursday October 26, 2017

Great outfit! Super Cute! Fast shipping!

Allison

Sunday October 22, 2017

Gorgeous little Valentine's outfit. Thanks so much! Beautiful clothes, will ship from again!

Jamie

Thursday October 19, 2017

PERFECTION!! These teepee outfits were perfect for my triplet's first birthday party!

Trista

Saturday October 14, 2017

Just received this Winter ONEderland set and it is literally so perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Bethany

Monday October 9, 2017

Absolutely adorable and I was so excited when I got it! Thanks for making my daughters first birthday so extra special!

Ashley

Wednesday October 4, 2017

My pumpkin outfit arrived so quickly (much sooner than the estimated turnaround time) and is absolutely beautiful! The fabric on the onesie is a lot thicker than I expected, and the tutu was shipped very well so that it is in perfect condition. So happy with my purchase, highly recommend!

Carrie

Saturday September 30, 2017

Gorgeous, great work, and shipping time was perfect 😊

Samantha

Saturday September 30, 2017

We have ordered a tutu outfit every year for my daughter's birthday! I am always pleased and will be back to order another next year!

Ashley

Friday September 29, 2017

My daughter looked so cute in her Tutu Ice Cream outfit.