<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 3 of 25

Kalee

Tuesday August 6, 2019

Indiana

This adoption outfit was worth every penny! And the bow was perfect!! We’ll forever cherish this outfit! 💕

Stefania

Saturday August 3, 2019

Pennsylvania

Beautifully packaged and seller was very easy to reach! Will definitely be back.

Adela

Sunday July 21, 2019

Massachusetts

Amazing quality and my order was processed so quickly! Couldn’t be happier!

Amy

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Canada

Beautiful as always! My daughter cannot wait to wear it

Karen

Saturday June 1, 2019

Oregon

Darling set for my twins! Can’t wait to use them!

Michelle

Saturday June 1, 2019

Alaska

Sooo adorable!!!! I’ve ordered twice from them now and they’ve never let me down and made my kids birthdays amazing. It shipped really quick as well.

Rose

Wednesday May 29, 2019

New Jersey

As always quality is the best Thank you for creating the perfect hair bow for my daughters moving up ceremony

Jayme

Thursday April 18, 2019

Texas

Love the anchor outfit, can't wait for her to wear it for her birthday!

Katherine

Monday April 15, 2019

Washington

Perfect in every way! Thank you!!!!

Samantha

Saturday April 13, 2019

Michigan

The bee birthday set is adorable, shipped out quickly. Thanks so much!

Courtney

Thursday April 11, 2019

Virginia

Love the hairclips! Shipped and arrived quickly. Best part is they stay in my daughters hair well!

Amy

Monday April 8, 2019

Texas

My order turned out adorable. Communication was great and it arrived quickly.

Suzana

Friday April 5, 2019

New York

Quick shipment! My roller skate outfit looks great!

Samantha

Wednesday April 3, 2019

New Hampshire

Absolutely adore the Skye Paw Patrol tutu.

Deanna

Friday March 22, 2019

Maine

Just ordered a shirt loved it. Would order again. Made sure it was coming before a certian date and it did. Thank you again.

Laura

Thursday March 21, 2019

Texas

Too cute! Love it 😍

Ashley

Thursday March 7, 2019

Kentucky

Absolutely LOVE her bow.. Thank you!!

Lucy

Monday February 25, 2019

California

My daughter's 1st birthday tutu arrived and I'm so excited for her to wear it! It is super cute! And loved the matching bow! Thank you!

Tami

Monday February 25, 2019

Nebraska

Wonderful quality! Beautiful gingerbread kids. Bright,soft material. Washed and wire over a dozen times this winter and still look bright. Quality pajamas and beautiful design!

Trina

Monday February 25, 2019

Louisiana

I recieved my items extremely fast and they were beautifully made!

Trixie

Saturday February 9, 2019

Nevada

this Barrette is amazing, i'm gonna order another one!

Heather

Saturday February 2, 2019

Texas

Another amazing first birthday outfit for my last and final baby! The quality is top notch and I will keep coming back for it and the service! Thank you again for another great outfit!

Casey

Thursday January 31, 2019

Missouri

Recieved macies outfit today I am very pleased .... cannot to see what it will look like on her.

Dana

Sunday January 20, 2019

Florida

Amazing! Love the product Super fast delivery! Will order again