<< | < | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | > | >>
Page 18 of 21

Monica

Tuesday November 25, 2014

tutu and onesie was perfect! Didn't take longer than the 6 weeks that I was told upon purchasing the item.

Brigitte

Monday November 24, 2014

I LOVE IT!! Just perfect! Definitely a return customer!(:

Julie

Thursday November 20, 2014

The outfit is beautiful and was a hit at my niece's 1st birthday party! Cannot say enough good things about the product or the service!

Tia

Monday November 17, 2014

I couldn't wait until my daughter's party to try it on. Its so adorable! Great work!

Huda

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Adorable and beautifully made. The photos don't do it justice

Stephanie

Monday November 10, 2014

Absolutely perfect for my daughters 1st birthday outfit! Matches the theme perfectly! Thank you!

Diandra

Monday November 10, 2014

Everyone loved it...thank you sooooooo much. We will be ordering all her special outfits from you now!!!

Whitney

Sunday November 9, 2014

This was even cuter in person!!! Love love it so much! My daughter also loves it! She (and myself) are super excited for her Sweet to be 3 party! Thank you so much!!!!

Tara

Saturday November 8, 2014

It was absolutely adorable! Thank you!!!!

Crystal

Saturday November 8, 2014

Loved my outfit I ordered.

Bridget

Thursday November 6, 2014

I'm sooooo in love with the tutu's I got from this shop!!!! I got one for my daughters 1st birthday and one for her first Halloween it was a ghost!!! I love how they are made there beautiful!!! I will always remember them.!

Bianca

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Loved the outfit! Thank you so much. Best regards from Norway :)

Delia

Tuesday November 4, 2014

We love our custom order for our little gal's 1st birthday!! It was exactly what we asked for and the quality is the best!! We are so excited and thankful!!

Samantha

Monday November 3, 2014

LOVE !!!! Very well made and packaged. Received so many compliments on my daughters costume. No complaints at all. Very pleased.

Marissa

Saturday November 1, 2014

Beautifully made! Thank you so much!

Casey

Thursday October 30, 2014

Got my granddaughters 1st birthday outfit in today and we absolutely LOVE IT! The seller did a rush order on it so it would be here in time and I'm so grateful! Thank you so much!

Megan

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Beautiful tutu and shirt! It will make my dauggter's birthday extra fabulous!

Mariah

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Looked absolutely adorable on my daughter and was made beautifully. Arrived fast and with no problems. & I already ordered my daughters Christmas outfit from here :) Definitely someone who I will ALWAYS order from!

Brigitte

Friday October 24, 2014

The cutest tutu set! A return costumer

Casey

Tuesday October 21, 2014

It was great working with Mischel. She did exactly what I asked for and I can't wait till my daughter gets to wear her outfit at her birthday party. It looks so cute!!

Melissa

Tuesday October 21, 2014

A perfect outfit for my daughter's 1st birthday!!

Christina

Tuesday October 21, 2014

t's so adorable and arrived when expected my daughter loves it as much as I do!

Iesha

Monday October 20, 2014

I used this company last year for my daughter's 1st birthday, so I had to come back. As always she does amazing work! Excellent communication and always professional. I will be ordering again.

Debra

Saturday October 18, 2014

Looked even better in person! Fits perfectly and arrived on time! Love it!