<< | < | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | > | >>
Page 17 of 21

Erin

Tuesday January 13, 2015

It is beautiful! My daughter looks adorable in it! Great quality!

Alyssa

Thursday January 1, 2015

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I got it in such a timely manner and it's everything imagined! I will definitely be using this shop again! Thank you so much for making my baby girls' first birthday even more beautiful!!!

Pamela

Tuesday December 30, 2014

I love it! Great quality. Shipped as expected.

Danielle

Tuesday December 30, 2014

My daughter looked so cute in this for her first christmas!

Felicia

Tuesday December 30, 2014

Very Cute!! Better than what I was expecting arrived on time!! Everybody loved her tutu!!

Bridget

Monday December 29, 2014

Love all my Tutus from this shop I want will continue buys here !!!

Ashley

Thursday December 25, 2014

This outfit was PERFECT for my nieces winter onederland party. Everything that came with it was so cute!

Heather

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Shipped on time and is super cute and good quality :)

Amanda

Tuesday December 23, 2014

This was the absolute perfect outfit for our winter onederland theme!

Susanne

Sunday December 21, 2014

Completely adorable and the order process was very smooth. Everything was perfect and my daughter looked adorable in this super cute outfit. :-)

Endea

Friday December 19, 2014

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! Excellent seller! Thank you!

Chasidy

Friday December 19, 2014

I absolutely love this birthday outfit! The owner was very easy to work with and made the changes that had to be made last minute. Extremely satisfied!

Katy

Friday December 12, 2014

I just received my twins first birthday outfits and O MY GOSH!!! They are adorable and everything I had hoped for! I will definitely be ordering from y'all in the future! 😄 Thanks again!

Tara

Monday December 8, 2014

It's exactly how it looks! Perfect! So excited for my daughter to wear it.

Lauren

Sunday December 7, 2014

Everything was perfect! It also arrived early in time for my daughter's 1st birthday pictures!

Jennifer

Sunday December 7, 2014

Gorgeous! You do beautiful work! It came a few weeks ahead of schedule! Thank you!

Allison

Thursday November 27, 2014

This outfit made such a special Halloween costume for my 2 year old! She felt like a princess in her tutu and looked cute as could be in the candy corn theme personalized with her name. Thanks so much!!!

Ambra

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Absolutely in love with this tutu for my sweet girl, she's going to look awesome!!! & Love the sweet personal message that came with it :) Thank you so much!!!

Toni

Wednesday November 26, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE this outfit!!!:) cannot wait to see my sweet baby in it on her birthday!!:) excellent quality, speedy delivery, and great customer service!:)

Monica

Tuesday November 25, 2014

tutu and onesie was perfect! Didn't take longer than the 6 weeks that I was told upon purchasing the item.

Brigitte

Monday November 24, 2014

I LOVE IT!! Just perfect! Definitely a return customer!(:

Julie

Thursday November 20, 2014

The outfit is beautiful and was a hit at my niece's 1st birthday party! Cannot say enough good things about the product or the service!

Tia

Monday November 17, 2014

I couldn't wait until my daughter's party to try it on. Its so adorable! Great work!

Huda

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Adorable and beautifully made. The photos don't do it justice