I love hearing feedback about my products.  Feel free to share with others about your experience shopping with Tickle My Tutu.  I also LOVE getting "happy customer" pictures of your little cuties in my products.  Feel free to send pictures to ticklemytutu@gmail.com.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 1 of 20


Wednesday March 7, 2018

Loved this 25 cent kisses outfit! So cute for V-day pictures!


Friday February 23, 2018

Such and adorable outfit and soo beautifully made! My daughter loves it!


Thursday February 15, 2018

Oh my goodness! CUTE! Perfect first birthday outfit for pictures and party! Great quality and well made. AND did I mention how CUTE this outfit was?? Exceeded my expectations!


Tuesday February 13, 2018

The most adorable Valentines Outfit EVER!! I can’t get my daughter out of it. Thank you!!!!


Tuesday February 13, 2018

Omg!!! This outfit is going to be amazing with her pink lemonade theme


Sunday February 4, 2018

My tutu and bow are amazing! Made my little one look so adorable for her 1st bday!


Wednesday January 31, 2018

Loved these Christmas pajamas, arrived on time


Wednesday January 17, 2018

Love my Valentine's tutu! Seems to be very well made! Can’t wait for my baby girl to wear it for her first birthday!


Tuesday January 16, 2018

Beautiful!! Seller was easy to work with and very responsive and accommodating regarding my special requests. She even sent me samples of my daughter's name in different fonts I liked to help me choose. Received tutu outfit in the timeframe as promised. I will definitely order again :)


Tuesday January 16, 2018

My ice cream outfit is perfect!! So cute!! Can't wait to see my little girl in it for her bday!! Thank you so much!


Monday January 15, 2018

Absolutely beautiful outfit and great quality! Loved it so much!


Thursday January 11, 2018

This 1/2 birthday tutu is so adorable! Super fast turn around!


Monday January 8, 2018

Fantastic outfit! Well-made and packaged. Speedy delivery. Customer service was great. Thank you so much for making one 7-year-old (and her mom) very happy on her birthday!


Friday January 5, 2018

I loved the roller skate out fit so much...everyone thought My daughter looked amazing. perfect for her Troll/Skating Party. Delivery was sooner than expected. Seller is very sweet.. Will buy again!


Tuesday January 2, 2018

Super vibrant colors! Adorable headband- excellent communication with the seller and shipped fast! Love it- perfect to add to our baby girls collection and it matches an outfit perfectly that I purchased at Gap! Thank you!


Monday January 1, 2018

LOVE how the outfit turned out. Fast shipping. I will be ordering from again! Thank you!


Saturday December 30, 2017

Such a cute mermaid tail birthday shirt... This is exactly what I was looking for, my four year old daughter is going to love it! The turn around time took less than I expected, but I appreciate how fast we received Dalieeah's birthday shirt. Thank you.


Wednesday December 27, 2017

Wonderful pj's!! Great quality - we love them.


Thursday December 21, 2017

OMG Words can not explain how freaking cute this was on my daughter for her first birthday. EVERYONE was raving and asking about her little cute outfit. I definitely am gonna buy again and again. Loved it!


Tuesday December 19, 2017

As always beautiful outfit great quality Wonderful to talk with Great service and delivery Thank you for making our birthday girl look beautiful in her 3 year old outfit


Friday December 15, 2017

Love the tutu! Good quality. Colors as described and shown. This is my 2nd purchase in the past 5 years with TickleMyTutu and I have always been satisfied and happy with the products. Thank you!


Wednesday December 13, 2017

Can’t wait for my little girl to wear her Winter ONEderland outfit for her first birthday! Very pretty!


Monday December 11, 2017

My gingerbread outfit was adorable and beautiful i got many compliments


Sunday December 10, 2017

This tutu was PERFECT for my daughters Christmas Recital! We will continue to come back not just for the products but the customer service is outstanding!